Seelsorgeteam

Pastor René Stockhausen

Leitender Pfarrer

Hoher Rain 31
53859 Niederkassel (OT Rheidt)
Tel.: 0 22 08 / 44 82
E-Mail: rene.stockhausen@kath-siegmuendung.de

Pater Clemens Schliermann SDB

Pfarrvikar

Sträßchensweg 3
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 02 28 / 5 39 65 13
E-Mail: clemens.schliermann@kath-siegmuendung.de

Thomas Moormann

Diakon

Pastor-Breuer-Str. 2
53859 Niederkassel (OT Mondorf)
Tel.: 02 28 / 62 97 50 35
E-Mail: thomas.moormann@kath-siegmuendung.de

Teresa Ferfecki

Pastoralreferentin

Hoher Rain 29
53859 Niederkassel (OT Rheidt)
Tel.: 0 22 08 / 9 21 88 18
E-Mail: teresa.ferfecki@kath-siegmuendung.de

Pastor Andreas Haermeyer

Subsidiar

Ubierstr. 1
53173 Bonn (OT Plittersdorf)
Tel.: 01 79 / 2 21 28 70
E-Mail: andreas.haermeyer@kath-siegmuendung.de

Pastor Franz-Josef Kreuer

Subsidiar

Gartenstr. 16
53859 Niederkassel (OT Mondorf)
Tel.: 02 28 / 68 81 99 99
E-Mail: franz-josef.kreuer@kath-siegmuendung.de

Pastor Johannes Fuchs

Pfarrvikar

Löwenburgstr. 4
53859 Niederkassel (OT Rheidt)
Tel.: 0 22 08 / 5 00 27 46
E-Mail: johannes.fuchs@kath-siegmuendung.de